A bit of Mojo Goes a Long Way

It’s that time of the week where I’m supposed to not to be such a smartass. It works like this: I leave this entry as a main-page POST for a few days then I move it permanently to Dances In Paradise. Enjoy!

I have a friend who’s photographic talent I wanted to put out there. I’m sure there are many who are already familiar with it. He’s had an ongoing love affair with his camera for the 13 years I’ve known him and you’ll see his work scattered all over my site. I’m lucky enough that he’s always given me permission to work with his art.

A taste of the mojo from Mojoscoast:

16 thoughts on “A bit of Mojo Goes a Long Way

      • I did not re blogged that picture that appeared on my site . In fact that is a picture of my hometown of Canazas , Veraguas Panama and I don’t know what the heck is going on. Could you explain??/

      • No , This is what happened a post I viewed I liked and then I re blogged the post , but them the photograph of Canazas was the one that reappeared on my blog??/ Following that something about a spam test???

      • Got a note from Seth saying he liked the spam test . You see the picture that appeared on my blog was one of mine , instead the one I originally liked. I apologize if you don’t know what is going on , but I just wanted to find out. I don’t like this type of things

      • no problem . I did some checking for myself and I had clicked like on your post A bit of Mojo Goes a Long way ( various pictures of nature , birds etc.) , then what actually showed up on my blog was the other picture.

      • Instead of your post this is what I see in my computer , instead of your post. One of my photos plus the following. I am new to blogging so perhaps you can figure it out. It reads like this…see below
        It’s that time of the week where I’m supposed to not to be such a smartass. It works like this: I leave this entry as a main-page POST for a few days then I move it permanently to Dances In Paradise. Enjoy!

      • The text is the beginning of the post the photos are part of. My blog isn’t for everybody all of the time. I have an odd way of expressing myself and most of the time am a smartass (not in a hurtful way). I do have a section of my blog that is specifically for more artistic endeavors though. Dances In Paradise. I move stuff there after I feature it for a while.

Leave a Reply

