Cello Movement in Pink

I’ve been sucked away from my writing. Stupid short story took a left turn on me, who knows why. Too many distractions and demands by the angry poultry squawking about the house would be my guess. Ruffled tail-feathers aside, The Goose did produce something on Christmas morning [Gasp! After I had already overindulged myself!] which engaged the other lobe of the creative side of my brain. At least I was productive and not just couch-surfing.

Inspired by Beethoven… I give you:

Cello Movement In Pink

Cello Movement in Pink ~2012

Leave a Reply

