The Stupid Hall of Shame

shirtWell, it is official. I too join the ranks of utter stupidity for the week.

::sigh::

At least no one took pictures.

I take my drunken blogging in stride. That is pretty much a given and an agreement I have made. The other person in my life informed me that I FAR surpassed anything he has ever seen me do. But then again, he didn’t experience me when I was younger and REALLY, REALLY stupid. He also wasn’t always aware of the trouble that I got into when he wasn’t around and I could let my wild-child roam free.

So maybe I wasn’t that bad after all.

I only “bit” one person this time…

2 thoughts on “The Stupid Hall of Shame

Leave a Reply

